Kontaktuppgifter förskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Annika Bärnlund

annika.barnlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Rektor

Telefonnummer: 073 087 08 38

Hemuler

Ingela Spångberg

ingela.spangberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Anna-Karin Insulander

anna-karin.insulander@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Nellie Thorsell

nellie.thorsell@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 182 11 27

Filifjonkor

Paula Eriksson

paula.eriksson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare

Madeleine Larsson

madeleine.larsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Sofia Hedberg

sofia.hedberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 07

Mymlor

Malin Holm

malin.holm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare

Josephine Alberti

Barnskötare

josephine.alberti@gripsholmsskolan.se

Lisen Albihn-Josefsson

Barnskötare

lisen.albihnjosefsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 06

Knyttar

Anna Chevalier

anna.chevalier@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare

Emelie Rogstedt

emelie.rogstedt@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Jennie Nyström

jennie.nystrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 182 11 28

Hattifnattar

Anna Odelvall

anna.odelvall@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare

Elin Wetterstrand

elin.wetterstrand@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Patricia Jansson

patricia.jansson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 03

Mumintroll

Mikaela Lindblad

mikaela.lindblad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare & speciallärare

Jessica Bergström

jessica.bergström@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Jessica Österås

jessica.osteras@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 04