Kontaktuppgifter förskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Annika Bärnlund

annika.barnlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Rektor

Emma Vesterlund

emma.vesterlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Biträdande rektor

Hemuler

Ingela Spångberg

ingela.spangberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Emma Vesterlund

emma.vesterlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Biträdande rektor
(ansvarig förskollärare)

Vilma Svensson

vilma.svensson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Viliina Alastalo

viliina.alastalo@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 03

Mymlor

Paula Eriksson

paula.eriksson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare

Erika Lännström

erika.lannstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Patricia Jansson

patricia.jansson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 04

Mumintroll

Mimmi Lindström

mimmi.lindstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Isabella Queckfeldt Petersson

isabella.queckfeldt-petersson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Ulrika Skoog

ulrika.skoog@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070-1821128

Hattifnattar

Frida Unis

frida.unis@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare

Simon Albertsson

simon.albertsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Eliza Tarkowska

eliza.tarkowska@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070-1821127