Kontaktuppgifter förskolan

Kontaktuppgifter

Annika Bärnlund

annika.barnlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Rektor

Telefonnummer: 073 087 08 38

Emma Vesterlund

emma.vesterlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Biträdande rektor

Hemuler

Ingela Spångberg

ingela.spangberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Tammy Wiersma

tammy.wiersma@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Jennie Nyström

jennie.nystrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 182 11 27

Filifjonkor

Hanna Fagerudd

hanna.fagerudd@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Clara Långsjö

clara.langsjo@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Victoria Nylander

victoria.nylander@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 07

Mymlor

Adele Winberg

adele.winberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Erika Lännström

erika.lannstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Vendela Årman

vendela.arman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 06

Knyttar

Emma Vesterlund

emma.vesterlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare
Biträdande rektor
(Ansvarig förskollärare)

Jessica Österås

jessica.osteras@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Vendela Årman

vendela.arman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 182 11 28

Hattifnattar

Jessica Bergström

jessica.bergstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ansvarig pedagog

Mimmi Lindström

mimmi.lindstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Patricia Jansson

patricia.jansson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 03

Mumintroll

Paula Eriksson

paula.eriksson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Förskollärare
(Ansvarig förskollärare)

Erika Svärd

erika.svard@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Katrin Hansdotter

katrin.hansdotter@gripsholmsskolan.se

Barnskötare

Telefonnummer: 070 189 81 04