Stödpersoner

Kontaktuppgifter till stödpersoner och kompanjonlärare

 

F-klass Myror

Anita Ekberg

Stödperson/Eftisledare
tfn 070–100 82 35

Hanna Berglund

Stödperson/Eftisledare
hanna.berglund@gripsholmsskolan.se

F-klass Nyckelpigor

Maria Innerfors

Stödperson/Morris
tfn 070-100 82 37
maria.innerfors@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 1 Ekorrar & Igelkottar

Vendela Årman

Stödperson/Eftisledare
tfn 070-100 82 40
vendela.arman@gripsholmsskolan.se 

Åk 2 Järvar & Lodjur

Peter Halldin

Stödperson/Eftisledare
tfn 070–750 12 13
peter.halldin@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 3 Isbjörnar & Pingviner

Gaurav Singla

Kompanjonlärare
tfn 070-100 82 39
gaurav.singla@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 4 Ugglor

Anna Ingbro

Kompanjonlärare
tfn 070-100 82 11
anna.ingbro@gripsholmsskolan.se 

Åk 4 Örnar

Almira Velic

Stödperson
almira.velic@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 5 Hjortar & Rävar

Claudia Cobello Wideson

Kompanjonlärare
tfn 070-100 82 12
claudia@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 6 Giraffer & Zebror

Oskar Nilsson

Kompanjonlärare
tfn 070-100 82 31
oskar.nilsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 7-9

Magnus Lundgren

Kompanjonlärare
tfn 070-181 90 52
magnus@gripsholmsskolan.se