Stödpersoner

Kontaktuppgifter till stödpersoner och kompanjonlärare

F-klass Leoparder

Emma Karlsson

Stödperson / Eftisledare

070-100 82 13
emma.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

F-klass Tigrar

Pontus Sjöberg

Stödperson/Eftisledare
070-100 82 34
pontus.sjoberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 1 Björnar

Gaurav Singla

Kompanjonlärare
070-100 82 39
gaurav.singla@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 1 Vargar

Anita Ekberg-Wadelius

Stödperson/Eftisledare
070–100 82 35

/

Linda Friberg

070-100 93 76
linda.friberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 2 Myror

Hanna Berglund

Stödperson/Eftisledare

070-100 82 38
hanna.berglund@gripsholmsskolan.se

/

Anna Lennartsson

Stödperson/Eftisledare
070-100 82 32

anna.lennartsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 2 Nyckelpigor

Maria Innerfors

Stödperson/Morris
070-100 82 37
maria.innerfors@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 3 Ekorrar

Peter Halldin

Stödperson / Eftisledare

peter.halldin@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 3 Igelkottar

Anna Ingbro

Kompanjonlärare
070-100 82 11
anna.ingbro@gripsholmsskolan.se 

Åk 4 Järvar & Lodjur

Ulrika Skoog

Stödperson / Eftisledare
070-100 82 40
ulrika.skoog@gripsholmsskolan.se

Resursklass åk 4-6

Almira Velic

Stödperson
070-100 82 12
almira.velic@gripsholmsskolan.se

Oskar Nilsson

Kompanjonlärare
070-100 82 31
oskar.nilsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Flexklass åk 7-9

Magnus Lundgren

Kompanjonlärare
070-181 90 52
magnus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Gaurav Singla

Kompanjonlärare
070-100 82 39
gaurav.singla@gripsholmsskolan.se