Stödpersoner

Kontaktuppgifter till stödpersoner

F-klass Giraffer

Marcus Karlsson

Stödperson / Fritidsledare

070-182 11 26
marcus.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se 

F-klass Zebror

Anna Ingbro

Stödperson / Fritidsledare

070-100 82 11
anna.ingbro@gripsholmsskolan.se 

Åk 1 Blåvalar

Isabelle Fredriksson

Stödperson / Fritidsledare

070-100 82 38
isabelle.fredriksson@gripsholmsskolan.se 

Åk 1 Delfiner

Elin Renström

Stödperson / Fritidsledare
070-100 82 30

elin.renstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

/

Maria Innerfors

Stödperson / Morris
070-100 82 37
maria.innerfors@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 2 Leoparder

Gustav Agardh

Stödperson 
gustav.agardh@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 2 Tigrar

Ulrika Skoog

Stödperson / Fritidsledare
070-100 82 40
ulrika.skoog@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 3 Björnar

Sara Nordgren

Stödperson / Fritidsledare

070–100 82 35
sara.nordgren@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 3 Vargar

Linda Friberg

Stödperson 
070–100 93 76

linda.friberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Åk 4 Myror

 

Åk 4 Nyckelpigor 

Peter Halldin

Stödperson / Fritidsledare

peter.halldin@gripsholmsskolan.se

Resursklass åk 5-6

Almira Velic

Stödperson / Fritidsledare

070 100 90 65
almira.velic@gripsholmsskolan.se

Oskar Nilsson

Stödperson 
070 100 82 12
oskar.nilsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

 

Resursklass åk 7-9

Magnus Lundgren

Stödperson 
070-181 90 52
magnus@gripsholmsskolan.se