Kontakt Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärarna

Andreas Wikblad

070-100 82 33

andreas.wikblad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Camilla Wandin

070–100 92 63
camilla@gripsholmsskolan.se

Caroline Olsson

070-100 90 57

caroline.olsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Brandt

cecilia.brandt@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Sandberg

070–100 82 10
cecilia.sandberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Christel Fors

christel@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cindy Viinikka

070-181 90 57

cindy.viinikka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Eleonor Holm

070-181 90 56

eleonor.holm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Emma Karlsson

070-100 82 13

emma.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Emilia Wikström

070-100 90 67

emilia.wikstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Fanny Örså

070-181 90 53
fanny.orsa@gripsholmsskolan.se

Felicia Lytz

070-100 92 51

felicia.lytz@gripsholmsskolan.se

Frida Hästbacka

frida.hastbacka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Hanna Boström

070-100 90 58

hanna.bostrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ia Husberg

070-100 90 51
ia@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ida Engesvik

ida.engesvik@gripsholmsskolan.se

Javier Goicoechea

javier.goicoechea@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jenny Forsman

070-100 82 34

jenny.forsman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jennifer Ahtola

jennifer.ahtola@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jessica Nylund

070-100 90 55

jessica@gripsholmsskolan.se

Johanna Ekman

070-100 90 57
johanna.ekman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Hallenberg

070-100 90 53

linda.hallenberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Granfors Sundell

070-181 90 58

linda.granfors-sundell@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linnea Groundstroem (fd Storsved)

(Föräldraledig)

Linus Fagerström

070-100 90 61

linus.fagerstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Madeleine Kaján

070-100 90 66

madeleine.kajan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Maarit Ekholm

070-100 82 36

maarit@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mathias Emet

070-100 90 56

mathias.emet@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mats Engblom

070-100 82 41

mats.engblom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Max Karjalainen

max.karjalainen@gripsholmsskolan.se

Michaela Björk

070-108 82 29

michaela.bjork@gripsholmsskolan.se

Roland Wahlsten

070-108 82 28

roland.wahlsten@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sanna Tegengren

sanna.tegengren@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sara Hammarlund

070-100 90 62
sara.hammarlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Simon Karlsson

simon.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sofia Manninen

(föräldraledig)

Staffan Granfors

070-100 82 31

staffan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Susanna Nordstad

073-948 92 85
susanna.nordstad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Thomas Jacobson

079-313 73 14

thomas.jacobson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulf Skinnar

070-100 90 54

ulf.skinnar@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika von Malchus

ulrika.vonmalchus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Pernå

070-100 90 69

ulrika.perna@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Öhlin Alberti

073-752 35 11
ulrika@gripsholmsskolan.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara