Kontakt Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärarna

 

Cecilia Brandt

tfn 070-181 90 55

cecilia.brandt@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Sandberg

tfn 070–100 82 10
cecilia.sandberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Christel Fors

tfn 070-181 90 57

christel@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cindy Viinikka

tfn 070-100 92 50

cindy.viinikka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Eleonor Holm

070-181 90 56

eleonor.holm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Elin Bergdal

070-100 90 61

elin.bergdal@gripsholmsskolan.se

Emilia Wikström

070-100 90 67

emilia.wikstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Fanny Örså

tfn 070-181 90 53
fanny.orsa@gripsholmsskolan.se

Frida Hästbacka

tfn 070-100 92 51

frida.hastbacka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Hanna Alenius

tfn 070-103 90 70
hanna.alenius@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ia Husberg

tfn 070-100 90 51
ia@gripsholmsskolan.se

Javier Goicoechea

javier.goicoechea@gripsholmsskolan.se

 Jesper Lagerström

tfn 070-189 81 02

jesper.lagerstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jessica Nylund

tfn 070-100 90 55

jessica@gripsholmsskolan.se

Johanna Ekman

tfn 070-100 90 57
johanna.ekman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Friberg (mammaledig)

Linda Hallenberg (fd Roos)

tfn 070-100 90 53

linda.hallenberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linnea Storsved

tfn 070-100 90 60
linnea.storsved@gripsholmsskolan.se

Madeleine Kaján

070-100 82 14

madeleine.kajan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Magnus Lundgren

tfn 070–181 90 52
magnus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Malena Saarman

tfn 070–108 82 29
malena.saarman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Maarit Ekholm (mammaledig)

Mathias Emet

tfn 070-100 90 66
mathias.emet@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mats Engblom

070-100 82 41

mats.engblom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Roland Wahlsten

070-100 82 28

roland.wahlsten@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sabina Backholm

tfn 070-100 82 32
sabina.backholm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sanna Tegengren

tfn 070-100 90 69
sanna.tegengren@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sara Hammarlund

tfn 070-100 90 62
sara.hammarlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Simon Karlsson

simon.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sofia Manninen

tfn 070-181 90 54
sofia.manninen@gripsholmsskolan.se

Staffan Granfors

tfn 070-100 90 58
staffan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Susanna Nordstad

tfn 073-948 92 85
susanna.nordstad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Thomas Jacobson

tfn 070-189 81 01

thomas.jacobson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulf Skinnar

tfn 070-100 90 54

ulf.skinnar@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika v Malchus

ulrika.vonmalchus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Pernå

ulrika.perna@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Öhlin Alberti

tfn 073-752 35 11
ulrika@gripsholmsskolan.se

 

 

 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara