Kontakt Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärarna

Andreas Wikblad

070-100 82 33

andreas.wikblad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Andersson

070–100 92 50
cecilia.andersson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Brandt

070–100 90 55
cecilia.brandt@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Sandberg

070–100 82 10
cecilia.sandberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Christel Fors

070-181 90 57

christel@gripsholmsskolan.se

Christian Joffs

070-181 90 54

christian.joffs@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cindy Viinikka

cindy.viinikka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Eleonor Holm

070-181 90 56

eleonor.holm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Emilia Wikström

070-100 90 67

emilia.wikstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Fanny Örså

070-181 90 53
fanny.orsa@gripsholmsskolan.se

Frida Hästbacka

070-100 92 51

frida.hastbacka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ia Husberg

070-100 90 51
ia@gripsholmsskolan.se

Javier Goicoechea

javier.goicoechea@gripsholmsskolan.se

 Jesper Lagerström

070-189 81 02

jesper.lagerstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jessica Nylund

(föräldraledig)

Johanna Ekman

070-100 90 57
johanna.ekman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Johanna Rosenberg

070-100 90 60

johanna.rosenberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Josefin Barkar

070-181 90 55

josefin.barkar@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Friberg

070-100 93 76
linda.friberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Hallenberg (fd Roos)

070-100 90 53

linda.hallenberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linnea Groundstroem (fd Storsved)

070 -100 90 56
linnea.groundstroem@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linus Fagerström

070-100 90 61

linus.fagerstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Madeleine Kaján

070-100 82 14

madeleine.kajan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Magnus Lundgren

070–181 90 52
magnus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Maarit Ekholm

(föräldraledig)

Mathias Emet

070-100 90 66
mathias.emet@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mats Engblom

070-100 82 41

mats.engblom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Michaela Björk

070-108 82 29

michaela.bjork@gripsholmsskolan.se

Roland Wahlsten

070-108 82 28

roland.wahlsten@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sara Hammarlund

070-100 90 62
sara.hammarlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Simon Karlsson

simon.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sofia Manninen

070-181 90 54
sofia.manninen@gripsholmsskolan.se

Staffan Granfors

070-100 90 58
staffan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Susanna Nordstad

073-948 92 85
susanna.nordstad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Thomas Jacobson

070-189 81 01

thomas.jacobson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulf Skinnar

070-100 90 54

ulf.skinnar@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika v Malchus

ulrika.vonmalchus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Pernå

070-100 90 69

ulrika.perna@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Öhlin Alberti

073-752 35 11
ulrika@gripsholmsskolan.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara