Kontakt Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärarna

Andreas Olsson

andreas.olsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Anna Wallin-Sjögren

anna.wallin-sjogren@gripsholmsskolan.se

Camilla Wandin

070–100 92 63
camilla@gripsholmsskolan.se

Caroline Olsson

070-100 90 57

caroline.olsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Brandt

cecilia.brandt@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Sandberg

070–100 82 10
cecilia.sandberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cindy Viinikka

cindy.viinikka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Eleonor Holm

070-181 90 56

eleonor.holm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Elena Roma

elena.roma@gripsholmsskolan.se

Fanny Örså

070-181 90 53
fanny.orsa@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ida Engesvik

070-100 90 60

ida.engesvik@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jessica Nylund

070-100 90 55

jessica@gripsholmsskolan.se

Lina Nöjd

lina.nojd@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Granfors Sundell

070-181 90 58

linda.granfors-sundell@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linnea Pettersson

linnea.pettersson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linus Fagerström

070-100 90 61

linus.fagerstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Maarit Ekholm

070-100 82 36

maarit@gripsholmsskolan.se

Madeleine Kaján

madeleine.kajan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Madeleine Persson

070-100 82 13

madeleine.persson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mathias Emet

070-100 90 56

mathias.emet@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mats Engblom

mats.engblom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Max Karjalainen

max.karjalainen@gripsholmsskolan.se

Michaela Björk

070-108 82 29

michaela.bjork@gripsholmsskolan.se

Pia Boije

pia.boije@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sanna Tegengren

sanna.tegengren@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sara Hammarlund

070-100 90 62
sara.hammarlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sofia Manninen

070-100 90 58

sofia.manninen@gripsholmsskolan.se

Staffan Granfors

070-100 82 31

staffan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Susanna Nordstad

073-948 92 85
susanna.nordstad@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulf Skinnar

070-100 90 54

ulf.skinnar@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika von Malchus

ulrika.vonmalchus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Pernå

070-100 90 69

ulrika.perna@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Öhlin Alberti

073-752 35 11
ulrika@gripsholmsskolan.se

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara