Kontakt Eftis

Kontaktuppgifter till Eftispersonal

F-klass i Eken

Andreas Axelsson

Eftisledare
andreas.axelsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Anita Ekberg

Stödperson/Eftisledare
tfn 070–100 82 35

Marta Hårdstedt

Ansvarig fritidspedagog
tfn 070-100 82 30
marta@gripsholmsskolan.se

Årskurs 1 – 2 i Vikenhuset, övre plan

Anna Lennartsson

Eftisledare

tfn 070–100 82 37

anna.lennartsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Hanna Berglund

Stödperson/ eftisledare
tfn 070–100 82 38
hanna.berglund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Peter Halldin

Stödperson/Fritidsledare
tfn 070–750 12 13
peter.halldin@gripsholmsskolan.se

Vendela Årman

Stödperson / Eftisledare
tfn 070-100 82 40
vendela.arman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Viktoria Nylander

Stödperson / Eftisledare
tfn 070-100 82 32
viktoria.nylander@gripsholmsskolan.se

Årskurs 3–6 Klubben i Norra flygeln

Emma Karlsson

Eftisledare

tfn 070-100 82 13
emma.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Pontus Sjöberg

Eftisledare
tfn 070-100 82 34
pontus.sjoberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

 Öppning/Stängningstelefon

070-1008237

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara