Kontakt Lärare

Kontaktuppgifter till lärarna

personal

Birgitta Ottenback

birgitta@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Brandt

070-181 90 55

cecilia.brandt@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cecilia Sandberg

070–100 82 10
cecilia.sandberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Christel Fors

070-181 90 57

christel@gripsholmsskolan.se

Cindy Viinikka

070-100 92 50

cindy.viinikka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Claudia Cobello Wideson

claudia@gripsholmsskolan.se

Emilia Wikström

tfn 070-100 90 67
emilia.wikstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Fanny Örså

tfn 070-181 90 53
fanny.orsa@gripsholmsskolan.se

Frida Hästbacka

frida.hastbacka@gripsholmsskolan.se

Hanna Alenius

tfn 070-103 90 70
hanna.alenius@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ia Husberg

tfn 070-100 90 51
ia@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ida Häggdahl

tfn 070-100 90 68

ida.haggdahl@gripsholmsskolan.se

Javier Goicoechea

javier.goicoechea@gripsholmsskolan.se

 Jesper Lagerström

jesper.lagerstrom@gripsholmsskolan.se

Jessica Nylund (mammaledig)

Johanna Ekman

tfn 070-100 90 57
johanna.ekman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Juho Friberg

tfn 070-100 90 52
juho@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Friberg

linda.friberg@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Sundell (Logoped)

linda.sundell@gripsholmsskolan.se

Lina Smeds

tfn 070-181 90 56
lina.smeds@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linda Roos

tfn 070-100 90 53
linda.roos@gripsholmsskolan.se

Linnea Storsved

tfn 070-100 90 60
linnea.storsved@gripsholmsskolan.se

Magnus Lundgren

tfn 070-181 90 52
magnus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Malena Saarman

tfn 070–108 82 29
malena.saarman@gripsholmsskolan.se

Maarit Ekholm

tfn 070-100 90 61
maarit@gripsholmsskolan.se

Mathias Emet

tfn 070-100 90 66
mathias.emet@gripsholmsskolan.se

Peter Halldin

tfn 070-750 12 13
peter.halldin@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sabina Backholm

tfn 070-100 82 32
sabina.backholm@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sanna Tegengren

tfn 070-100 90 69
sanna.tegengren@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sara Hammarlund

tfn 070-100 90 62
sara.hammarlund@gripsholmsskolan.se

Simon Karlsson

simon.karlsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Sofia Manninen

tfn 070-181 90 54
sofia.manninen@gripsholmsskolan.se

Staffan Granfors

tfn 070-100 90 58
staffan@gripsholmsskolan.se

Susanna Larsson

tfn 073-948 92 85
susanna.larsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Thomas Jacobsson

thomas.jacobsson@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulf Skinnar

ulf.skinnar@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika v Malchus

ulrika.malchus@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Pernå

tfn 070-100 90 55
ulrika.perna@gripsholmsskolan.se

Ulrika Öhlin Alberti

tfn 073-752 35 11
ulrika@gripsholmsskolan.se

Zakaria Larsson Rochdi

tfn 070–108 82 28
zakaria@gripsholmsskolan.se

 

 

 

Spara

Spara

Spara

Spara